## Saxon Weald Board and Committee Structure

Effective from November 2024



## Saxon Weald Board

Chair: Simon Hardwick Vice-Chair: Hannah Eaton

Members: Executive Members:

Jo Boswell

Julian Chun

Laila Court

Sugar Marris

Steven Dennis

Michael Chinn (also

Company Secretary)

Laila Court Susan Morris Graham Stark Kalwant Grewal Neil Perrins

Audit & Risk Committee

Chair: Kalwant Grewal

Members:

Jo Boswell

Richard Stevens\*

**Neil Perrins** 

Asset Management & Development Committee

**Chair:** Graham Stark

**Members:** 

Hannah Eaton

Susan Morris

Julian Chun

Remuneration

& Nominations
Committee

**Chair:** Hannah Eaton

**Members:** 

Simon Hardwick

Susan Morris

Laila Court

Customer Experience
Committee

Chair: Jo Boswell

Members:

Hannah Eaton

Susan Morris

Julian Chun

Jacqueline Garman\*\*

William Dulake\*\*

Emergency Committee

Chair: Simon Hardwick

**Members:** 

Kalwant Grewal

**Graham Stark** 

<sup>\*</sup>Audit & Risk Committee Members only

<sup>\*\*</sup>Customer Experience Committee Members only