

Saxon Weald Group Structure

Effective from November 2024

Saxon Weald Board

Chair: Simon Hardwick

Vice-Chair: Hannah Eaton

Members

Jo Boswell
Julian Chun
Laila Court
Susan Morris
Graham Stark
Kalwant Grewal

Neil Perrins

Executive Members

Steven Dennis Michael Chinn (also Company Secretary)

Saxon Weald Capital Plc

Chair: Simon Hardwick

Members
Hannah Eaton
Steven Dennis

Michael Chinn (also Secretary)

Weald Property
Development Ltd (dormant)

Chair: Graham Stark

MembersMichael Chinn